Contact us

General EnquiriesPhone: 0333 335 6262 | enquiries@pro-force.co.uk Head OfficeHunstead House Nickel Farm, Chatham, Canterbury, Kent CT4 7PEPhone: 01227 733 880 | Email: kent@pro-force.co.uk

Welling
19 Welling High Street, Welling, Kent DA16 1TR
Phone: 02083 031 528 | Email: welling@pro-force.co.uk | 

Maidstone
2-4 Medway Street, Maidstone, Kent ME14 1JS
Phone: 01622 673 187 | Email: maidstone@pro-force.co.uk | 

Margate
243 Northdown Road, Margate, Kent CT9 2PN
Phone: 01843 299 266 | Email: margate@pro-force.co.uk | 

Southampton
15 College Place, Southampton, Hampshire SO15 2FE
Phone: 02380 639674 | Email: southampton@pro-force.co.uk | 

International Recruitment | 

Isle of Wight
WGS Main Road, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 3AR
Phone: 01983 861 894 | Email: iow@pro-force.co.uk

Portsmouth
187 London Road, Portsmouth, Hampshire PO2 9AE
Phone: 02392 698015 | Email: portsmouth@pro-force.co.uk |

Bognor Regis
85 Alnwick Road, Bognor Regis, West Sussex PO21 2NT
Phone: 01243 821 888 | Email: bognor@pro-force.co.uk |

Boston
22 West Street, Boston, Lincolnshire PE21 8QH
Phone: 01205 354 740 | Email: lincs@pro-force.co.uk |